• You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Kaplan Sheinwold Players

#21 User is offline   akwoo 

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Advanced Members

Posted 2016-January-24, 22:43

View Poststeve2005, on 2016-January-24, 10:32, said:

suit symbols are missing is nearly unreadable.

I see suit symbols - I'm guessing that fonts aren't embedded in the document and the necessary fonts aren't on your computer. Not that I can do anything to fix this, but many people might not have your problem.

#22 User is offline   ggriffin0 

• Pip
  • Group: Members

Posted 2016-April-07, 14:52

I too play K-S as does (double !). I can play a more purist version or go modified.

#23 User is offline   Souvikdass 

• Pip

Posted 2017-November-02, 06:55

I want a junior partner

#24 User is offline   jm02130 

• PipPip

Posted 2017-December-29, 12:42

Please add me to the list. I prefer Brozell runouts with any weak NT system. I'm new to BBO and looking for partners.

#25 User is offline   rmnka447 

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Advanced Members
  • Interests:Bridge, Golf, Soccer

Posted 2018-January-23, 15:13

I should have signed up here long ago. I play a lot of KS with my tournament partners.

#26 User is offline   dekalog 

• Pip

Posted 2018-October-26, 01:56

Hi,
My BBO ID is dekalog,I played K-S 10 years ago.
Hope to meet you soon.
Abraham

#27 User is offline   7smitty77 

• Pip

Posted 2020-September-09, 12:03