North bids 2NT
East says insufficent and while in process on director being called North now Doubles.
Director allows double to stand.
Is this correct? If not what should have been the ruling?
Thank you
Posted 2012-January-13, 10:24
Posted 2012-January-13, 10:40
dickiegera, on 2012-January-13, 10:24, said:
Posted 2012-January-13, 13:29
Posted 2012-January-13, 15:25
Posted 2012-January-13, 16:41
Posted 2012-January-13, 16:44
Posted 2012-January-13, 18:14
Posted 2012-January-13, 18:23
Posted 2012-January-13, 19:06
blackshoe, on 2012-January-13, 18:23, said:
Posted 2012-January-13, 19:13
blackshoe, on 2012-January-13, 16:44, said:
Posted 2012-January-13, 21:05